Well Construction | Contacts

NCS Multistage Well Construction

General Inquiries: info@ncsmultistage.com

Houston

Bobby Blanchard
Account Manager
713.299.1158
bblanchard@ncsmultistage.com

Midland

Donn Hamilton
Account Manager
432.438.7083
dhamilton@ncsmultistage.com

Denver/Rocky Mountains

Jason Anderson
Sales Engineer
+1 303.319.3565
janderson@ncsmultistage.com

 

Oklahoma City/Mid-Continent

Scott Dixon
Account Manager
+1 405.213.5030
sdixon@ncsmultistage.com

Brandon Dore
Account Manager
+1 405.420.6073
bdore@ncsmultistage.com

Northeast/Appalachia

Gavin Reed
Sales Engineer
+1 304.382.6490
greed@ncsmultistage.com