We would love to hear from you.

U.S. LOCATIONS

World Headquarters
19350 State Highway 249, Suite 600
Houston, TX 77070

U.S. Manufacturing*
c/o Aerolift
11227 Forbes Road
Houston, TX 77075
*all Willowbrook deliveries will be shipped to this location

CANADIAN LOCATIONS

Canada Corporate Office
333 7th Avenue SW, 7th Floor
Calgary, AB T2P 2Z14

NCS Technology Center 
5380 72nd Ave SE
Calgary, AB T2C 4X5

U.S. SALES

Midland/Permian Basin

Donn Hamilton
+1 432.438.7083
dhamilton@ncsmultistage.com

Oklahoma City/Mid-Continent

Brandon Dore
+1 405.420.6073
bdore@ncsmultistage.com

Kenneth Bullard
+1 405.254.5520
kbullard@ncsmultistage.com

Denver/Rocky Mountains

Tom Faurot
+1 720.648.5538
tfaurot@ncsmultistage.com

Northeast/Appalachia

Gavin Reed
+1 304.382.6490
greed@ncsmultistage.com

Houston

Mike McKown
+1 281.453.2264
mmckown@ncsmultistage.com

Nick Jones
+1 936.689.7034
njones@ncsmultistage.com

CANADA SALES

Kris Watson P. Eng
Director of Sales, Canada
+1 403.984.7674
kwatson@ncsmultistage.com

Rob Proctor P. Eng
Regional Sales Manager, Canada
+1 403.998.0977
rproctor@ncsmultistage.com

Aaron Nemish 
Sales Account Manager
+1 403.702.6196
anemish@ncsmultistage.com

Rich Pulles 
Sales Account Manager
+1 403.660.3200
rich@ncsmultistage.com

Chris Miller
Sales Account Manager
+1 403.827.1594
cmiller@ncsmultistage.com

Tyler Sanden
Sales Account Manager
+1 403.483.8264
tsanden@ncsmultistage.com

Brennan Strasky
Sales Account Manager
+1 403.478.2884
bstrasky@ncsmultistage.com

INTERNATIONAL SALES

Ken Miller
Director, International Business Development
+1 713.825.7267
kmiller@ncsmultistage.com

UNITED STATES BUSINESS
DEVELOPMENT

Brenton Cheeseman
US Business Development Manager
+1 346.978.8743
bcheeseman@ncsmultistage.com

Brandon Gowisnock
Business Development Manager
+1 832.418.6953
bgowisnock@ncsmultistage.com

CANADA BUSINESS
DEVELOPMENT

Jesse Powell, B.Sc
Business Development Manager, Team Lead
+1 403.801.4946
jessep@ncsmultistage.com

Kimberly Anderson
Sales Account Manager
+1 403.797.4479
kanderson@ncsmultistage.com

U.S. SALES

Midland/Permian Basin

Donn Hamilton
+1 432.438.7083
dhamilton@ncsmultistage.com

Oklahoma City/Mid-Continent

Brandon Dore
+1 405.420.6073
bdore@ncsmultistage.com

Kenneth Bullard
+1 405.254.5520
kbullard@ncsmultistage.com

Denver/Rocky Mountains

Tom Faurot
+1 720.648.5538
tfaurot@ncsmultistage.com

Northeast/Appalachia

Gavin Reed
+1 304.382.6490
greed@ncsmultistage.com

Houston

Mike McKown
+1 281.453.2264
mmckown@ncsmultistage.com

Nick Jones
+1 936.689.7034
njones@ncsmultistage.com

CANADA SALES

Kris Watson P. Eng
Director of Sales, Canada
+1 403.984.7674
kwatson@ncsmultistage.com

Rob Proctor P. Eng
Regional Sales Manager, Canada
+1 403.998.0977
rproctor@ncsmultistage.com

Aaron Nemish 
Sales Account Manager
+1 403.702.6196
anemish@ncsmultistage.com

Rich Pulles 
Sales Account Manager
+1 403.660.3200
rich@ncsmultistage.com

Chris Miller
Sales Account Manager
+1 403.827.1594
cmiller@ncsmultistage.com

Tyler Sanden
Sales Account Manager
+1 403.483.8264
tsanden@ncsmultistage.com

Brennan Strasky
Sales Account Manager
+1 403.478.2884
bstrasky@ncsmultistage.com

INTERNATIONAL SALES

Ken Miller
Director, International Business Development
+1 713.825.7267
kmiller@ncsmultistage.com

UNITED STATES BUSINESS
DEVELOPMENT

Brenton Cheeseman
US Business Development Manager
+1 346.978.8743
bcheeseman@ncsmultistage.com

Brandon Gowisnock
Business Development Manager
+1 832.418.6953
bgowisnock@ncsmultistage.com

CANADA BUSINESS
DEVELOPMENT

Jesse Powell, B.Sc
Business Development Manager, Team Lead
+1 403.801.4946
jessep@ncsmultistage.com

Kimberly Anderson
Sales Account Manager
+1 403.797.4479
kanderson@ncsmultistage.com

© Copyright NCS Multistage