Tracer Diagnostics | Contacts

NCS Multistage Tracer Diagnostics

General Inquiries: info@ncsmultistage.com

MAIN OFFICES

9111 East Pine, Suite 104
Tulsa, Oklahoma 74115
+1 918.933.5653

700, 333 – 7th Ave SW,
Calgary, AB T2P 2Z1
Canada
+1 403.262.3844

 

MIDLAND

Josh Sorrells
Account Manager
+1 325.207.5784
jsorrells@ncsmultistage.com

 

HOUSTON

Chase Lafferty
Account Manager
+1 346.718.3186
clafferty@ncsmultistage.com

 

DALLAS/FT. WORTH

Jim Larkin
Account Manager
+1 817.917.8985
jlarkin@ncsmultistage.com

Cody Krupala
Account Manager
+1 214.470.5279
Ckrupala@ncsmultistage.com

 

OKLAHOMA CITY

Kenneth Bullard
Account Manager
+1 405.657.9615
kbullard@ncsmultistage.com

Jim Brollier
Account Manager
+1 405.650.2248
jbrollier@ncsmultistage.com

 

TULSA

Kerry Tetley
Account Manager
+1 918.933.5653
ktetley@ncsmultistage.com

 

DENVER

Chris Meiners
Account Manager
+1 720.271.1883
cmeiners@ncsmultistage.com

 

CALGARY

Sean Allen
Sales Account Manager
+1 587.215.4588
sallen@ncsmultistage.com

Kim Anderson
Sales Account Manager
+1 403.797.4479
kanderson@ncsmultistage.com

 

INTERNATIONAL

Shan Zi
International Business Manager
+1 303.249.3698
szi@ncsmultistage.com