Tracer Diagnostics | Contacts

NCS Multistage Tracer Diagnostics

General Inquiries: info@ncsmultistage.com

MAIN OFFICES

9111 East Pine, Suite 104
Tulsa, Oklahoma 74115
+1 918.933.5653

700, 333 – 7th Ave SW,
Calgary, AB T2P 2Z1
Canada
+1 403.262.3844

 

MIDLAND

Chase Lafferty
Account Manager
+1 346.718.3186
clafferty@ncsmultistage.com

 

HOUSTON

Christian Pack
Account Manager
+1 713.816.1529
cpack@ncsmultistage.com

 

DALLAS/FT. WORTH

Jim Larkin
Account Manager
+1 817.917.8985
jlarkin@ncsmultistage.com

Cody Krupala
Account Manager
+1 214.470.5279
Ckrupala@ncsmultistage.com

 

OKLAHOMA CITY

Kenneth Bullard
Account Manager
+1 405.657.9615
kbullard@ncsmultistage.com

 

DENVER

Tom Faurot
Account Manager
+1 720.648.5538
tfaurot@ncsmultistage.com

 

CALGARY

Kim Anderson
Sales Account Manager
+1 403.797.4479
kanderson@ncsmultistage.com

 

INTERNATIONAL

Shan Zi
International Business Manager
+1 303.249.3698
szi@ncsmultistage.com