Tracer Diagnostics | Contacts

NCS Multistage Tracer Diagnostics

General Inquiries: info@ncsmultistage.com

MAIN OFFICES

9111 East Pine, Suite 104
Tulsa, Oklahoma 74115
+1 918.933.5653

700, 333 – 7th Ave SW,
Calgary, AB T2P 2Z1
Canada
+1 403.262.3844

 

MIDLAND

Donn Hamilton
+1 432.438.7083
dhamilton@ncsmultistage.com

 

HOUSTON/DALLAS-FT. WORTH

Nick Jones
+1 281.453.4316
njones@ncsmultistage.com

 

NORTH EAST

Gavin Reed
+1 281.453.2222
greed@ncsmultistage.com

OKLAHOMA CITY

Kenneth Bullard
+1 405.657.9615
kbullard@ncsmultistage.com

 

DENVER

Tom Faurot
+1 720.648.5538
tfaurot@ncsmultistage.com

 

CALGARY

Kim Anderson
+1 403.797.4479
kanderson@ncsmultistage.com

 

INTERNATIONAL

Jeff Bode
International Business Manager
+1 832.942.9854
jbode@ncsmultistage.com