Fracturing Systems | Contacts

NCS Multistage Fracturing Systems

General Inquiries: info@ncsmultistage.com

U.S. SALES

Midland/Permian Basin

Jason Frost
Account Manager
+1 432.269.0629
jfrost@ncsmultistage.com

Ken Nix
Sales Engineer
+1 432.234.4747
knix@ncsmultistage.com

Oklahoma City/Mid-Continent

Scott Dixon
Account Manager
+1 405.213.5030
sdixon@ncsmultistage.com

Matt Barnes
Account Manager
+1 405.568.8222
mbarnes@ncsmultistage.com

Denver/Rocky Mountains

Jason Anderson
Sales Engineer
+1 303.319.3565
janderson@ncsmultistage.com

Northeast/Appalachia

Gavin Reed
Sales Engineer
+1 304.382.6490
greed@ncsmultistage.com

Houston

Bobby Blanchard
Senior Account Manager
+1 713.299.1158
bblanchard@ncsmultistage.com

 

 

 

CANADA SALES

Kris Watson P. Eng 
Director of Sales, Canada
+1 403.984.7674
kwatson@ncsmultistage.com

Rob Proctor P. Eng
Regional Sales Manager, Canada
+1 403.998.0977
rproctor@ncsmultistage.com

Dan Schlosser, P. Eng
Sales Account Manager
+1 403.988.2335
dschlosser@ncsmultistage.com

Aaron Nemish 
Sales Account Manager
+1 403.702.6196
anemish@ncsmultistage.com

Jordan Klassen
Sales Account Manager
+1 403.829.0836
jklassen@ncsmultistage.com

Rich Pulles
Sales Account Manager
+1 403.660.3200
rich@ncsmultistage.com

Chris Miller
Sales Account Manager
+1 403.805.1466
cmiller@ncsmultistage.com

Tyler Sanden
Sales Account Manager
+1 403.483.8264
tsanden@ncsmultistage.com

 

INTERNATIONAL SALES

Ken Miller
Director, International Business Development
+1 713.825.7267
kmiller@ncsmultistage.com

CANADA BUSINESS
DEVELOPMENT

Jesse Powell, B.Sc 
Business Development Manager, Team Lead
+1 403.801.4946
jessep@ncsmultistage.com

Dylan Lougheed 
Business Development Manager
+1 403.988.2335
dlougheed@ncsmultistage.com