Fracturing Systems | Contacts

NCS Multistage Fracturing Systems

General Inquiries: info@ncsmultistage.com

U.S. SALES

Midland/Permian Basin

Donn Hamilton
+1 432.438.7083
dhamilton@ncsmultistage.com

Oklahoma City/Mid-Continent

Brandon Dore
+1 405.420.6073
bdore@ncsmultistage.com

Denver/Rocky Mountains

Tom Faurot
+1 720.648.5538
tfaurot@ncsmultistage.com

Northeast/Appalachia

Gavin Reed
+1 304.382.6490
greed@ncsmultistage.com

Houston

Mike McKown
+1 281.453.2264
mmckown@ncsmultistage.com

 

 

 

CANADA SALES

Kris Watson P. Eng 
Director of Sales, Canada
+1 403.984.7674
kwatson@ncsmultistage.com

Rob Proctor P. Eng
Regional Sales Manager, Canada
+1 403.998.0977
rproctor@ncsmultistage.com

Dan Schlosser, P. Eng
Sales Account Manager
+1 403.988.2335
dschlosser@ncsmultistage.com

Aaron Nemish 
Sales Account Manager
+1 403.702.6196
anemish@ncsmultistage.com

Rich Pulles 
Sales Account Manager
+1 403.660.3200
rich@ncsmultistage.com

Chris Miller
Sales Account Manager
+1 403.805.1466
cmiller@ncsmultistage.com

Tyler Sanden
Sales Account Manager
+1 403.483.8264
tsanden@ncsmultistage.com

 

INTERNATIONAL SALES

Ken Miller
Director, International Business Development
+1 713.825.7267
kmiller@ncsmultistage.com

CANADA BUSINESS
DEVELOPMENT

Jesse Powell, B.Sc 
Business Development Manager, Team Lead
+1 403.801.4946
jessep@ncsmultistage.com