Tracer Diagnostics | Contacts

General Inquiries: info@ncsmultistage.com

NCS Multistage Tracer Diagnostics

MAIN OFFICES

9111 East Pine, Suite 104
Tulsa, Oklahoma 74115
918.933.5653

700, 333 – 7th Ave SW,
Calgary, AB T2P 2Z1
Canada
403.262.3844

 

MIDLAND

Jay Young
Account Manager
jyoung@ncsmultistage.com

 

HOUSTON

Chase Lafferty
Account Manager
clafferty@ncsmultistage.com

Jake Gifford
Account Manager
JGifford@ncsmultistage.com

 

DALLAS/FT. WORTH

Jim Larkin
Account Manager
jlarkin@ncsmultistage.com

Cody Krupala
Account Manager
214.470.5279
Ckrupala@ncsmultistage.com

 

 

OKLAHOMA CITY

Kenneth Bullard
Account Manager
kbullard@ncsmultistage.com

Jim Brollier
Account Manager
jbrollier@ncsmultistage.com

 

TULSA

Kerry Tetley
Account Manager
ktetley@ncsmultistage.com

 

DENVER

Chris Meiners
Account Manager
cmeiners@ncsmultistage.com

 

CALGARY

Darcy Lane
Account Manager
dlane@ncsmultistage.com