Tracer Diagnostics | Contacts

General Inquiries: info@ncsmultistage.com

NCS Multistage Tracer Diagnostics

MAIN OFFICES

9111 East Pine, Suite 104
Tulsa, Oklahoma 74115
918.933.5653

700, 333 – 7th Ave SW,
Calgary, AB T2P 2Z1
Canada
403.262.3844

 

MIDLAND

Jay Young
Account Manager
432.638.9793
jyoung@ncsmultistage.com

 

HOUSTON

Chase Lafferty
Account Manager
346.718.3186
clafferty@ncsmultistage.com

Jake Gifford
Account Manager
832.206.9704
JGifford@ncsmultistage.com

 

DALLAS/FT. WORTH

Jim Larkin
Account Manager
817.917.8985
jlarkin@ncsmultistage.com

Cody Krupala
Account Manager
214.470.5279
Ckrupala@ncsmultistage.com

 

 

OKLAHOMA CITY

Kenneth Bullard
Account Manager
405.657.9615
kbullard@ncsmultistage.com

Jim Brollier
Account Manager
405.650.2248
jbrollier@ncsmultistage.com

 

TULSA

Kerry Tetley
Account Manager
918.933.5653
ktetley@ncsmultistage.com

 

DENVER

Chris Meiners
Account Manager
720.271.1883
cmeiners@ncsmultistage.com

 

CALGARY

Darcy Lane
Account Manager
403.860.6993
dlane@ncsmultistage.com

 

INTERNATIONAL

Shan Zi
International Business Manager
303.249.3698
szi@ncsmultistage.com