General Inquiries: info@ncsmultistage.com

WORLD HEADQUARTERS AND U.S. OPERATIONS

NCS Multistage
19450 State Highway 249, Suite 200
Houston, TX 77070
Phone: +1 281.453.2222
Fax: +1 281.652.5846

CANADA HEADQUARTERS

NCS Multistage
800–840, 7 Ave SW
Calgary, AB T2P 3G2
Main Office:  +1 403.984.7674
Central Dispatch: +1 403.720.3236

RED DEER FIELD OFFICE

Suite 108, 469 McCoy Drive
Red Deer, AB T4E OA4
Dispatch: +1 403-720-3236

SASKATCHEWAN OPERATIONS

103B Schneider St.
Estevan, Saskatchewan
Dispatch: +1 403-720-3236

GRANDE PRAIRIE OPERATIONS

8902 154 Avenue
Grande Prairie, AB T8V 2B7
Dispatch: +1 403.720.3236

TECHNOLOGY CENTER

222, 11929-40th Street SE
Calgary, Alberta T2Z 4M8
Phone: +1 403-720-3236

U.S. SALES

6806 Willowbrook Park
Houston, TX 77070
Phone: +1 281.453.2222
Fax: +1 281.652.5846

Midland/Permian Basin

Donn Hamilton
 Account Manager
+1 432.438.7083
dhamilton@ncsmultistage.com

Robert McKitrick
Account Manager
+1 432.238.2926 
rmckitrick@ncsmultistage.com 

Oklahoma City/Mid-Continent

Scott Dixon
Account Manager
+1 405.213.5030
sdixon@ncsmultistage.com  

Matt Barnes
Account Manager
+1 405.568.8222
mbarnes@ncsmultistage.com 

Denver/Rockies

Jason Anderson 
Sales Engineer
+1 303.319.3565
janderson@ncsmultistage.com  

Northeast/Appalachia

Gavin Reed
Business Development Manager
+1 304.382.6490
greed@ncsmultistage.com

Houston

Bobby Blanchard
Senior Account Manager
+1 713.299.1158
bblanchard@ncsmultistage.com

Jake Butler
Account Manager
+1 832.474.5226
jbutler@ncsmultistage.com 

Scott Hebert
Sales Engineer 
+1 281.844.3319
schebert@ncsmultistage.com

James Carleton
Account Manager 
+1 281.908.5088
jcarleton@ncsmultistage.com 

 

CANADA SALES

Chris Graham
Canada Sales Manager
+1 403.805.8588
cgraham@ncsmultistage.com

Dan Schlosser, P. Eng
Technical Sales Advisor
+1 403.988.2335
dschlosser@ncsmultistage.com

Jesse Powell, B.Sc
Technical Sales Advisor
+1 403.801.4946
jessep@ncsmultistage.com

Jordan Klassen
Sales Account Manager
+1 403.829.0836
jklassen@ncsmultistage.com

Rich Pulles
Sales Account Manager
+1 403.660.3200
rich@ncsmultistage.com

Rob Proctor P. Eng
Sales Account Manager
+1 403.998.0977
rproctor@ncsmultistage.com

INTERNATIONAL SALES

Ken Miller
Director, International Business Development
+1 713.825.7267
kmiller@ncsmultistage.com