General Inquiries: info@ncsmultistage.com

WORLD HEADQUARTERS AND U.S. OPERATIONS

NCS Multistage
19450 State Highway 249, Suite 200
Houston, TX 77070
Phone: +1 281.453.2222
Fax: +1 281.652.5846

CANADA HEADQUARTERS

NCS Multistage
800–840, 7 Ave SW
Calgary, AB T2P 3G2
Main Office:  +1 403.984.7674
Central Dispatch: +1 403.720.3236

RED DEER FIELD OFFICE

Suite 108, 469 McCoy Drive
Red Deer, AB T4E OA4
Dispatch: +1 403-720-3236

SASKATCHEWAN OPERATIONS

103B Schneider St.
Estevan, Saskatchewan
Dispatch: +1 403-720-3236

GRANDE PRAIRIE OPERATIONS

8902 154 Avenue
Grande Prairie, AB T8V 2B7
Dispatch: +1 403.720.3236

TECHNOLOGY CENTER

222, 11929-40th Street SE
Calgary, Alberta T2Z 4M8
Phone: +1 403-720-3236

U.S. SALES

Damon Aucoin
U.S. Sales Manager
+1 832.906.5872
daucoin@ncsmultistage.com

Denver/Rockies

Mark Gwaltney
Business Development Manager
+1 720.255.4792
mgwaltney@ncsmultistage.com

Jason Anderson
Account Representative
+1 303.319.3565 
janderson@ncsmultistage.com

Houston

Bobby Blanchard
Business Development Manager
+1 713.299.1158
bblanchard@ncsmultistage.com 

Jake Butler
Business Development Manager
+1 832.474.5226
jbutler@ncsmultistage.com

Rob Porchey
Business Development Manager
+1 281.468.2659
rporchey@ncsmultistage.com

Midland/Permian Basin

Jason Frost
Regional Manager/Permian Operations
+1 432.269.0629
jfrost@ncsmultistage.com

Donn Hamilton
Business Development Manager
+1 432.438.7083
dhamilton@ncsmultistage.com

Northeast/Appalachia

Gavin Reed
Business Development Manager
+1 304.382.6490
greed@ncsmultistage.com

Oklahoma City/Mid-Continent

Scott Dixon
Business Development Manager
+1 405.213.5030
sdixon@ncsmultistage.com

Matt Barnes
Business Development Manager
+1 405.568.8222
mbarnes@ncsmultistage.com

CANADA SALES

Chris Graham
Canada Sales Manager
+1 403.805.8588
cgraham@ncsmultistage.com

Dan Schlosser, P. Eng
Technical Sales Advisor
+1 403.988.2335
dschlosser@ncsmultistage.com

Jesse Powell, B.Sc
Technical Sales Advisor
+1 403.801.4946
jpowell@ncsmultistage.com

Jordan Klassen
Sales Account Manager
+1 403.829.0836
jklassen@ncsmultistage.com

Rich Pulles
Sales Account Manager
+1 403.660.3200
rich@ncsmultistage.com

Rob Proctor P. Eng
Sales Account Manager
+1 403.998.0977
rproctor@ncsmultistage.com

INTERNATIONAL SALES

Ken Miller
Director, International Business Development
+1 713.825.7267
kmiller@ncsmultistage.com